• Home
  • Management Committee

Management Committee


The management Committee of Old Warren House is a shared committee that oversees the three PRUs in the North Lowestoft PRU Partnership. This comprises, First Base Lowestoft, Harbour and Old Warren House.

North Lowestoft PRU Committee Membership and Delegations

Name of Governor Hearings


Pupil discipline


Steering Committee



Resources and Finance

Learning and Achievement


Headteacher’s Performance Review

Term of Office Ends Type of Governor Individual Governor Roles
Mrs A Pinner X X 27.06.2020 COM Chair / SEND
Cllr L Jacklin  AR AR  AR x X x 27.06.2020 LEA Chair of Resources Committee
Vacant COM
Mrs M Durrant AR  AR AR x X 27.06.2020 COM Vice Chair, Link First Base inc Safeguarding
Mr M Attenburrow  AR AR AR x X x 27.06.2020 COM Vice Chair, Link Harbour, inc Safeguarding
Mr R Kopanyica AR AR AR X 27.06.2020 COM Website
Mr J Meechan AR AR AR x x x 27.06.2020 COM Safeguarding, Link OWH, inc Safeguarding
Dr A Walker  AR AR AR x 27.06.2020 COM Mental Health, Chair of Learning and Achievement Committee
Mrs R Woollard-Kingston  AR AR AR 27.06.2020 COM  CiC
Mr P Morton X X X 27.06.2020 HEAD
Mrs A Fowler X 20/06/2018 STF
Vacant STF
Vacant STF
Vacant PAR
Vacant PAR
Mr D Varle AR  AR AR 12.10.16 PAR
Mrs N Meakin AM/OBS
Mr T Skazick AM/OBS
Mrs C Lambert AM/OBS

AR = As Required - This indicates that all non-staff managers will be called to stand on a specific committee as required but this could be dependant on the individual manager's prior knowledge or involvement with the agenda issue of the panel.


Contact Information

Tel: 01502 511794
Fax: 01502 511794
Email: admin@oldwarrenhouse.suffolk.sch.uk

Where to find us

Warren Road
NR32 4QD

oldwarren location map

harbour pru logo